TIKI Glass Gift Set 2 x 300 ml by BarCraft Maximize

TIKI Glass Gift Set 2 x 300 ml by BarCraft

Nothing says "party time!" better than a well-executed cocktail. When you’re planning a Hawaiian evening, or simply a fun gathering, these striking Tiki glasses are sure to break the ice when filled with tropical cocktails such as rum swizzles or the hot new zombie cocktails that everyone wants to try!

With their cheerful colour and retro, South Pacific appeal, these colourful cocktail glasses add a dash of 50s styling to vintage-themed gatherings. They're great for teetotallers, too. Their tall-sided highball size means you can serve refreshing cool drinks to guests without having to arrange frequent top-ups.

This set of Tiki head glasses contains a leaflet with four fabulous cocktail recipes, to inspire your inner mixologist. It comes gift-boxed, too, making it a charming present for fans of retro and kitsch home wares.

When you’re looking for head-turning glassware and pro-standard drinks accessories, it's got to be BarCraft. Stock up your drinks cabinet or dining area with a selection that covers all your needs: Cocktail shakers, bottle openers, wine coolers, ice crushers...

Features & Benefits
Included one red and one green glass
Contains a cocktail recipe leaflet
Handwash only

Warning: Last items in stock!



Versand Schweiz bis 3:0Kg nur CHF 9.90!
Abholung in unsere Filiale Mall of Switzerland.

Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt CHF 30

CHF 11.90

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of CHF 0.20. Hinweis: Dieser Gutschein kann nicht für Spirituosen verwendet werden.


  • Land UK / England
  • Alkohol Nein

No customer comments for the moment.




TIKI Glass Gift Set 2 x 300 ml by BarCraft
CHF 11.90

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
Rate / write a comment


TIKI Glass Gift Set 2 x 300 ml by BarCraft
BarCraft
Category : barcraft-kitchencraft
Product GTIN : 5028250720535
Price : 11.9 CHF
Stock: In Stock

Contact us

You can contact us from Mon. through Fri. from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m

Phone:041 241 07 07

Contact our hotline

Payment Options

Autor: Marcel Jost

TIKI Glass Gift Set 2 x 300 ml by BarCraft Vergrößern

TIKI Glass Gift Set 2 x 300 ml by BarCraft

Nichts sagt "Partyzeit!" besser als ein gut ausgeführter Cocktail. Wenn Sie einen hawaiianischen Abend planen oder einfach nur eine lustige Zusammenkunft planen, werden diese auffälligen Tiki-Gläser mit tropischen Cocktails wie Rum-Swizzles oder den heißen neuen Zombie-Cocktails, die jeder probieren möchte, mit Sicherheit das Eis brechen.

Mit ihrer fröhlichen Farbe und ihrem Retro-Look im Südpazifik verleihen diese farbenfrohen Cocktailgläser den Stil der 50er Jahre für Vintage-Themen. Sie sind auch großartig für Teetotaller. Dank ihrer hohen Highball-Größe können Sie Ihren Gästen erfrischende, kühle Getränke servieren, ohne häufige Aufladungen vornehmen zu müssen.

Diese Tiki-Kopfbrille enthält ein Faltblatt mit vier fantastischen Cocktail-Rezepten, die Ihren inneren Mixologen inspirieren. Es ist auch in einer Geschenkbox erhältlich, was es zu einem charmanten Geschenk für Liebhaber von Retro- und Kitsch-Haushaltswaren macht.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Glaswaren und professionellem Getränkezubehör sind, dann ist BarCraft das Richtige für Sie. Füllen Sie Ihren Getränkeschrank oder Ihren Essbereich mit einer Auswahl, die alle Ihre Bedürfnisse abdeckt: Cocktail-Shaker, Flaschenöffner, Weinkühler, Eisbrecher ...

Merkmale und Vorteile
Ein rotes und ein grünes Glas enthalten
Enthält eine Cocktailrezeptur
Nur zum Hände waschen

Achtung: Letzte verfügbare Produkte!



Versand Schweiz bis 3:0Kg nur CHF 9.90!
Abholung in unsere Filiale Mall of Switzerland.

Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt CHF 30

CHF 11.90

Sammeln Sie mit dem Kauf dieses Produktes bis zu 1 Treuepunkte. Ihr Warenkorb hat insgesamt 1 Punkt die in einen Gutschein umgerechnet werden können im Wert von: CHF 0.20. Hinweis: Dieser Gutschein kann nicht für Spirituosen verwendet werden.


  • Herkunftsland UK / England
  • Alkohol Nein

Es gibt keine neuen Kundenkommentare.




TIKI Glass Gift Set 2 x 300 ml by BarCraft
CHF 11.90

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurde noch keine Bewertung abgegeben
Bewerte / Schreibe einen Kommentar


TIKI Glass Gift Set 2 x 300 ml by BarCraft
BarCraft
Category : barcraft-kitchencraft
Product GTIN : 5028250720535
Price : 11.9 CHF
Stock: In Stock

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind Mo. - Sa. von 08.00 - 19.00 Uhr, für Sie erreichbar

Telefon-Nr.041 241 07 07

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Zahlungsmethoden

PayPal

Autor: Marcel Jost