Finlandia GRAPEFRUIT Vodka 75 cl / 40 % Finnland Maximize

Finlandia GRAPEFRUIT Vodka 75 cl / 40 % Finnland

Finlandia is a vodka produced in Finland from Finnish-grown six-row barley and glacial spring water. The barley is distilled into a neutral spirit using a continuous multi-pressure distillation system at a distillery in the village of Koskenkorva operated by Finland’s Altia Corporation. The distilled alcohol is then transported to a production facility in the village of Rajamäki, about 45 kilometers (28 miles) north of Helsinki. In Rajamäki, the spirit is blended with glacial water, flavored (except for the classic non-flavored edition, 101 and Platinum), and bottled.

The Finlandia brand was established in 1970 by Alko, Finland’s state-owned alcoholic beverage company. A year later, the brand became the first Scandinavian vodka to be sold in the United States. Finlandia is now owned by the Brown-Forman Corporation. Finlandia vodka is distributed in 135 countries and is widely associated with Finland on the international market. Flavors include cranberry (since 1994), lime (1999), mango (2004), red berry (2004), wild berries (2005), grapefruit (2006), tangerine (2009) and blackcurrant (2009).

169

Warning: Last items in stock!



Versand Schweiz bis 3:0Kg nur CHF 9.90!
Abholung in unsere Filiale Mall of Switzerland.

Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt CHF 30

CHF 39.00

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of CHF 0.60. Hinweis: Dieser Gutschein kann nicht für Spirituosen verwendet werden.


  • Content 75 cl
  • Age Rating Spirit from 18 years
  • Category Vodka
  • Land Deutschland
  • Alkohol Ja

No customer comments for the moment.




Finlandia GRAPEFRUIT Vodka 75 cl / 40 % Finnland
CHF 39.00

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
Rate / write a comment


Finlandia GRAPEFRUIT Vodka 75 cl / 40 % Finnland
Brown-Forman Beverages
Category : flavored-vodka
Product GTIN : 6412700561301
Product Ref : 169
Price : 39 CHF
Stock: In Stock

Contact us

You can contact us from Mon. through Fri. from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m

Phone:041 241 07 07

Contact our hotline

Payment Options

PayPal

Autor: Marcel Jost

Finlandia GRAPEFRUIT Vodka 75 cl / 40 % Finnland Vergrößern

Finlandia GRAPEFRUIT Vodka 75 cl / 40 % Finnland

Finlandia ist ein Wodka, der in Finnland aus finnisch angebautem sechszeiligen Gersten- und Gletscherquellenwasser hergestellt wird. Die Gerste wird in einer Brennerei im Dorf Koskenkorva der finnischen Altia Corporation unter Verwendung eines kontinuierlichen Mehrdruckdestillationssystems zu einem neutralen Destillat destilliert. Der destillierte Alkohol wird dann zu einer Produktionsstätte im Dorf Rajamäki transportiert, etwa 45 Kilometer nördlich von Helsinki. In Rajamäki wird die Spirituose mit Gletscherwasser gemischt, aromatisiert (außer der klassischen nicht aromatisierten Edition, 101 und Platin) und abgefüllt.

Die Marke Finlandia wurde 1970 von Alko, dem staatlichen alkoholischen Getränkehersteller Finnlands, gegründet. Ein Jahr später wurde die Marke der erste skandinavische Wodka, der in den Vereinigten Staaten verkauft wurde. Finlandia ist jetzt im Besitz der Brown-Forman Corporation. Finlandia Wodka wird in 135 Ländern vertrieben und ist auf dem internationalen Markt mit Finnland verbunden. Zu den Aromen gehören Cranberry (seit 1994), Limette (1999), Mango (2004), rote Beere (2004), wilde Beeren (2005), Grapefruit (2006), Mandarine (2009) und schwarze Johannisbeere (2009).

Achtung: Letzte verfügbare Produkte!



Versand Schweiz bis 3:0Kg nur CHF 9.90!
Abholung in unsere Filiale Mall of Switzerland.

Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt CHF 30

CHF 39.00

Sammeln Sie mit dem Kauf dieses Produktes bis zu 3 Treuepunkte. Ihr Warenkorb hat insgesamt 3 Punkte die in einen Gutschein umgerechnet werden können im Wert von: CHF 0.60. Hinweis: Dieser Gutschein kann nicht für Spirituosen verwendet werden.


  • Altersfreigabe Spirituose ab 18 Jahren
  • Herkunftsland Deutschland
  • Alkohol Ja

Es gibt keine neuen Kundenkommentare.




Finlandia GRAPEFRUIT Vodka 75 cl / 40 % Finnland
CHF 39.00

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurde noch keine Bewertung abgegeben
Bewerte / Schreibe einen Kommentar


Finlandia GRAPEFRUIT Vodka 75 cl / 40 % Finnland
Brown-Forman Beverages
Category : flavored-vodka
Product GTIN : 6412700561301
Price : 39 CHF
Stock: In Stock

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind Mo. - Sa. von 08.00 - 19.00 Uhr, für Sie erreichbar

Telefon-Nr.041 241 07 07

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Zahlungsmethoden

Autor: Marcel Jost