Tonic Water 1724  Kiste 24 x 200 ml Chile Maximize

Tonic Water 1724 Kiste 24 x 200 ml Chile

1724 Tonic Water Case 24 x 200 ml Chile

We do not want to bore you with the usual Tonic Water history lesson, we just want to look back to its real origins. Therefore, we do not tell you about the Spanish conquistadors, who discovered quinine in South America, saving the life of a dying countess in the 18th century. We do not repeat the stories about the Incas who used quinine 100 years before our time, nor the fact that the trees from which quinine is extracted were found on the legendary Inca trails.

Our story started at 1,724 meters above sea level, on an Inca trail that extends from Argentina to almost Mexico, where we win the quinine by hand. In search of a new taste experience we created an original recipe, which was inspired by his historical homeland. Our bottles have shape and colors that reflect the past and express the careful hand-picking process. 1724 is our evolutionary and completely original vision of the tonic world.

488

Online only

CHF 79.20

By buying this product you can collect up to 7 loyalty points. Your cart will total 7 points that can be converted into a voucher of CHF 1.40. Hinweis: Dieser Gutschein kann nicht für Spirituosen verwendet werden.


  • Category Tonic
  • Packing Unit Case
  • Land Chile
  • Alkohol Nein
Date : 2014-08-04

Comment : Meine Gäste lieben es

Date : 2015-02-19

Comment : super

Date : 2017-06-05

Comment : Sensationell und cooles Flaschendesign




Tonic Water 1724 Kiste 24 x 200 ml Chile
CHF 79.20

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Previous
Next

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
Rate / write a comment


Tonic Water 1724 Kiste 24 x 200 ml Chile
Globefill Inc
Category : tonic-s
Price : 79.2 CHF
Stock: Out of Stock

Rating(s) and review(s) :
Average: 5 / 5
Based on 3 rating(s) and 3 user review(s).

Contact us

You can contact us from Mon. through Fri. from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m

Phone:041 241 07 07

Contact our hotline

Payment Options

PayPal

Autor: Marcel Jost

Tonic Water 1724  Kiste 24 x 200 ml Chile Vergrößern

Tonic Water 1724 Kiste 24 x 200 ml Chile

1724 Tonic Water Kiste 24 x 200 ml Chile

Wir wollen Sie nicht mit der üblichen Tonic Water-Geschichtsstunde langweilen, wir wollen nur zu dessen wirklichen Ursprung zurück blicken. Darum erzählen wir Ihnen nicht von den spanischen Eroberern (Conquistadors), welche das Chinin in Südamerika entdeckten und damit das Leben einer sterbenden Gräfin im 18. Jahrhundert retteten. Wir wiederholen nicht die Geschichten rund um die Incas, welche das Chinin bereits 100 Jahre vor unserer Zeit benutzten und auch nicht, dass die Bäume, von welchen das Chinin gewonnen wird, auf den legendären Inca-Wegen gefunden wurde.

Unsere Geschichte begann auf 1.724 Metern über Meer, auf einem Inca-Weg, welcher von Argentinien bis fast nach Mexico reicht, wo wir das Chinin von Hand gewinnen. Auf der Suche nach einem neuen Geschmackserlebnis kreierten wir ein Originalrezept, welches von seinem historischen Heimatland inspiriert wurde. Unsere Flaschen haben Form und Farben, welche sich auf die Vergangenheit zurückbesinnen und den vorsichtigen Handlese-Prozess zum Ausdruck zu bringen. 1724 ist unsere evolutionäre und vollkommen originale Vision der Tonic-Welt.

Mehr Infos

Lieferbarkeit Muss für Sie bestellt werden Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Wochen

Nur online erhältlich

CHF 79.20

Sammeln Sie mit dem Kauf dieses Produktes bis zu 7 Treuepunkte. Ihr Warenkorb hat insgesamt 7 Punkte die in einen Gutschein umgerechnet werden können im Wert von: CHF 1.40. Hinweis: Dieser Gutschein kann nicht für Spirituosen verwendet werden.


 

 

  • Verpackungseinheit Karton
  • Herkunftsland Chile
  • Alkohol Nein
Datum : 2014-08-04

Kommentar : Meine Gäste lieben es

Datum : 2015-02-19

Kommentar : super

Datum : 2017-06-05

Kommentar : Sensationell und cooles Flaschendesign




Tonic Water 1724 Kiste 24 x 200 ml Chile <p> </p> <p> </p>
CHF 79.20

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Kundenbewertungen

Es wurde noch keine Bewertung abgegeben
Bewerte / Schreibe einen Kommentar


Tonic Water 1724 Kiste 24 x 200 ml Chile
Globefill Inc
Category : tonic-s
Price : 79.2 CHF
Stock: Out of Stock

Rating(s) and review(s) :
Average: 5 / 5
Based on 3 rating(s) and 3 user review(s).

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind Mo. - Sa. von 08.00 - 19.00 Uhr, für Sie erreichbar

Telefon-Nr.041 241 07 07

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Zahlungsmethoden

PayPal

Autor: Marcel Jost